What happens with my Credits if I cancel my VIP Membership?
Last updated:
Your VIP Credits will remain in your account, and you can use them on your future purchases at a standard price. Just add your items to your shopping bag, go to checkout and select “Check out as Guest” if you don’t want to reactivate your VIP Membership.
Was this article helpful?